Category Archives: Bronze Award Honorees

Bronze Award Recipients in the 2015-16 reporting cycle (March 1, 2015, through March 1, 2016)

Congratulations to the Bronze Award Recipients March 2015!


Bronze_Award_Starburst_HRAll of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Our annual spring celebrations are now in full swing! Friends and family are invited to attend any of the following celebrations. Please RSVP for all events online:

Northern & Northeastern Colorado (Loveland), April 24th. Bronze, Silver and Gold Recognition, RSVP before April 20th.

Northern Colorado (Boulder), April 26th. Bronze, Silver, Gold and Bridging Celebration, RSVP before April 20th.

Denver Metro (Arvada), April 28. Silver and Gold Recognition (Bronze encouraged to attend), RSVP before April 15th.

Western Slope (Grand Junction), May 1st. Bronze, Silver and Gold Recognition, RSVP before April 24th.

Pikes Peak (Colorado Springs), May 15th. Bronze, Silver and Gold Recognition, RSVP before May 5th.

Bronze Award Recipients March 2015

Troop12143 -Glenwood Springs


Amanda McGill

Brielle Spencer

Ella Lindenberg

Faith Savage

Hannah Traver

Kendra Pedersen

Macey Schipper

Maria Carlson

Oyanza Rangel

Rhaya Carmichael

Sophia McGhee

Troop13273 -Clifton


Ceceilia Trujillo

Troop13273 -Grand Junction


Amethyst Correa

Angeline Francis

Kendalle Costello

Madison Liles

Savannah Powell

Troop14196 -Grand Junction


Maili Haraway

Troop14643 -Grand Junction


Kirsten Parks

Troop24422 -Cortez


Alexandra Abeyta

Aspen Foster

Aubree Sharp

Caitlynn McKnight

Emma Jones

Emma Ward

Laela Whitecotton

Troop40969 -Colorado Springs


Ahlia Kilgore

Alyssa Frescaz

Angelina Johnson

Ayane Cool

Elena Tamosaitis

Emma Daily

Jessie Pranti

Jillian Mustain

Kayla Rear

Lilian Ford

Madison Cline

Stephanie Duderstadt

Trinity Romero

Troop42166 -Colorado Springs


Cadence Craft

Josephine Zotter

Meghan McMahon

Troop43399 -Colorado Springs


Ella Kuenzli

Hannah Murtha

Kadence Grimm

Lea Willette

Lydia Phillips

Miahna Fallentine

Rebecca Anderson

Sarah Fogle

Troop43841 -Colorado Springs


Mya Hill

Troop51359 -Westminster


Corinne Roe

Dawna Holsapfel

Faith Francisco

Giada Rosch

Itzel Ochoa

Josephine Roe

Maria Martinez

Megan Marrs

Rebecca Southern

Willow Wilson

Troop60769 -Castle Rock


Avery Weiss

Carly Bell

Emma Lamb

Holly Kirkpatrick

Kendall Kobbe

Laura Cusinato

Lilli Herbon

Sydney Craig

Trista Montague

Troop62426 -Littleton


Anika Lindahl

Jill Hansen

Lauren Bostwick

Lynsey Claybough

Mae Stirrup

Sophia Hopson

Troop63891 -Highlands Ranch


Abigail Barstad

Aimee Albury

Brianna Minifie

Christina Friesen

Claire Price

Ellissa Martinez

Grace Galligan

Hannah Hughes

Kaitlyn Caviness

Lillia Murphy

Lily Price

Michaela Cain

Olivia Betts

TROOP70274 -Longmont


Sarah Mearing

Troop70720 -Fort Collins


Alexis Lightner
Teilee Brunson-Williams
Alexa Marshall
Avery Hickman
Chanah janzen
Korinne Bishop
Aislyn Deeds

Troop74446 -Longmont


Victoria Purkiss

Troop79747 -Fort Collins


Kaley Scott